Gathering of Shadows

In Gathering of Shadows, Meyari McFarland explores the dark corners of the heart, mind and reality in ways that will haunt you after you put the book down.

Stars Drifting Every Upwards
The Widow's War
Jade Claws
The Lived Glory
Bottling the Cold, Hard Heart
Midwife to Divinity
Darkness Rising
Out of the Tower
Shifting Towers of Fire
Another Path to Infinity More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Meyari McFarland

Meyari McFarland has been telling stories since she was a small child. Her stories range from adventures appropriate to children to erotica but they always feature strong characters who do what they think is right no matter what gets in their way.

Meyari has been married for twenty years and has no children or pets. She lives in the Puget Sound, WA and enjoys the fog, rain and cool weather that are typical here. When vacation times come, she and her husband usually go somewhere warm like Hawaii or they go on their own adventures to Japan and other far away countries.

Her life has included jobs ranging from cleaning motel rooms, food service, receptionist, building and editing digital maps, auditing and document control.

Learn more about Meyari McFarland
About the Series: Short Story Collections
Collections of short stories written either for series or individually.

Also in Series: Short Story Collections

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Gathering of Shadows by Meyari McFarland

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book