The Ice Cream Trilogy

Rated 2.00/5 based on 1 reviews
All Farrell wants is an ice cream. The universe has other ideas.
First, the so-called terrorist group, the Restoration, threatens to take the UK back to the Georgian era.
Next, could Farrell finally gets his wish to join Arcane Division as they absolve a possessed forklift truck?
Then, after the sprinklers go haywire on the ferry, Rosette Sound, Farrell's team are tasked to investigate. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About D. W. Watson

Home of the Lost Souls series.

A collection of short stories in the style of a TV box set in book form, with more twist and turns than a skittish eel.

Think of the Lost Souls series as The X-files quirky British cousin without the confusing mythology.

A dash of Ray Bradbury, and a fresh new Imaginative Twist - Howard Lipman, Amazon review.

I was reminded of Ray Bradbury's wry wit with much of the story - Posh, Amazon review.

Learn more about D. W. Watson
About the Series: The Lost Souls series
They say change is good. They are fools.

Even after The Loss cost the Soma their best and brightest operatives, they still have a job to do. To protect Earth Prime.

Meet; NUNN, with retirement postponed, the old warhorse's disposition isn't improved by his new team mates. FARRELL, since The Loss, the technician has found himself thrust into the field, and he's finding it – interesting. And then there's CHAPMAN. Trying to make the best of being stuck in the middle by utilising her most devastating weapon, disappointment.

But their hardest challenge? To band together and work as a team.


James Jenkins reviewed on on May 5, 2019

I got 19% in before putting this down. It did not engage me.
(review of free book)
Report this book