Jess, Redeemed

Jess, Redeemed is the electrifying conclusion to the Guardians of Salt Creek trilogy, a magical, super-powered teen mystery series for fans of Beautiful Creatures and Cassandra Clare. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About D.M. Guay

Hi there. I’m D.M.Guay (aka Denise Marie), an indie author who writes about the intersection of real life with the supernatural. If it’s Sexy. Kick Ass. Magic? Yeah. I write that. It’s my thing.

By day, I’m an award-winning journalist living in Ohio, a hobby urban farmer (you can’t beat my beets!), a painter, and a retired roller derby player. (My derby name was Girlzilla, btw, because I was a ‘mean monster’ who was 6’2″ tall on roller skates.)

My favorite things—besides books— are Jeni’s ice cream, tiki bars, liquid eyeliner, the 1968 Camaro, the Mighty Boosh, 24-hour horror movie festivals, art by Picasso and Niagara Detroit, rock concerts, and most of all, people who make art, despite adversity, no matter what life throws at them.

I’ve really had to put that art and adversity thing into action for myself this past year, as I was diagnosed with stage 4 (terminal/incurable) kidney cancer on Dec. 29, 2017. It’s hard to make art when you’re fighting for your life, so I hope you’ll be understanding and patient now that my book release schedule has changed. Still, I haven’t given up writing!

Remember: Life is way too short, so make it count. Read good books, love your friends and family with all your heart, and never, ever turn down a chance to have fun. Plan for tomorrow, but don’t forget to live for today.

Learn more about D.M. Guay

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book