What Love Becomes

What Love Becomes is a work of literary fiction that traces the intimate landscape of two contemporary marriages from their idealistic, yet misguided beginnings. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf pdb html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Jan Marin Tramontano

Jan Marin Tramontano is a novelist and poet. Her books include a novel, Standing on the Corner of Lost and Found, three poetrychapbooks, Floating Islands, A Woman Sitting in a Café and Other Poems of Paris and Paternal Nocturne, and her father’s memoir, I am a Fortunate Man. Her poems also appearin her poetry collective’s anthologies, Java Wednesdays. and Peer Glass Review.

Her short stories, poetry and novel excerpts have been published in numerous literary journals, magazines, and newspapers such as Adelaide Literary Magazine, AOIS 21, Up the River, Poets Canvas, Chronogram, Women’s Synergy, Knock, The DuPage Valley Review, Moms Literary Review, New Verse News and Byline. Her work also appears in Ophelia’s Mom and Surviving Ophelia. In addition, her poems have won several poetry contests including Poets & Writers.

She has participated in writing workshops throughout the country including the New York State Writers Institute, Florida Gulf Coast University’s Renaissance Academy’s Writers Collaborative, the Iowa Summer Writers Festival, a summer writing workshop at Mabel Dodge Luhan House in Taos, New Mexico, and the International Women’s Writing Guild.

After a long career in public health, Ms. Tramontano turned to her first love and worked as an independent writing consultant offering research, writing, and editing services to a wide array of clients.

Tramontano belongs to the Marco Island Writers Association and served on the board and as program chair of the Hudson Valley Writers Guild. She now lives with her husband in Naples, Florida.

Learn more about Jan Marin Tramontano

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book