The Jarved Nine Collection

Three Science Fiction Romance stories from Patti O'Shea. Collection includes Ravyn's Flight, Eternal Nights, and The Troll Bridge. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Patti O'Shea

Nationally bestselling author Patti O'Shea has won numerous awards for her writing and been nominated for many more. Her books have appeared on the Barnes & Noble, Waldenbooks, and Borders bestseller lists and have earned starred reviews in prestigious publications such as Publishers Weekly and Booklist.

Learn more about Patti O'Shea

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book