13 Miller's Court: A Novel of Mary Jane Kelly and the Deptford Assassin

Two novels—The Assassin’s Coin, by John Linwood Grant, and The Prostitute’s Price by Alan M. Clark. Intertwined here, they share a single timeline and a single purpose – to lead you to 13 Miller’s Court, the room made infamous during the Autumn of Terror. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Alan M. Clark

Alan M. Clark grew up in Tennessee in a house full of bones and old medical books. He has created illustrations for hundreds of books, including works of fiction of various genres, nonfiction, textbooks, young adult fiction, and children’s books. Awards for his illustration work include the World Fantasy Award and four Chesley Awards. He is the author of 14 books, including eight novels, a lavishly illustrated novella, four collections of fiction, and a nonfiction full-color book of his artwork. His latest novel, SAY ANYTHING BUT YOUR PRAYERS, was released by Lazy Fascist Press in August, 2014. He is an Associate Editor for Broken River Books, a Portland, Oregon publisher of crime fiction. Mr. Clark's company, IFD Publishing, has released 6 traditional books and 25 ebooks by such authors as F. Paul Wilson, Elizabeth Engstrom, and Jeremy Robert Johnson. Alan M. Clark and his wife, Melody, live in Oregon. www.alanmclark.com

Learn more about Alan M. Clark
About the Series: Jack the Ripper Victims Series
This series of exciting biographical fiction books explore the lives of Jack the Ripper's known victims. Deep research and dramatic power bring to life an era when women were often considered disposable and their struggles were powerful, daily battles against culture, family, and internalized societal assumptions.

Also in Series: Jack the Ripper Victims Series

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of 13 Miller's Court: A Novel of Mary Jane Kelly and the Deptford Assassin by Alan M. Clark

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book