Start With Murder: Series Starter Boxed Set

From USA Today bestselling author Catherine Bruns comes a boxed set of the 1st books in three of her bestselling series! Jump into a laughter-filled romantic mystery with these series starters—but beware: they will get you hooked! Books include: Tastes Like Murder (Cookies & Chance Mysteries), Killer Transaction (Cindy York Mysteries), Death of the Big Kahuna (Aloha Lagoon Mysteries) More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more
Price: $2.99 USD
This book will be available
June 11, 2019
Add to Library
About Catherine Bruns

USA Today bestselling author Catherine lives in Upstate New York with a male dominated household that consists of her very patient husband, three sons, and assorted cats and dogs. She has wanted to be a writer since the age of eight when she wrote her own version of Cinderella (fortunately Disney never sued). Catherine holds a B.A. in English and is a member of Mystery Writers of America and Sisters in Crime.

Learn more about Catherine Bruns

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book is not yet available for purchase.
This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book