The Patriot Complex

Elite American soldiers suffering from PTSD seek to destroy the republic and American democracy. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About MJW Publishing and Entertainment, LLC

Independent publishing and entertainment limited liability comany.

Learn more about MJW Publishing and Entertainment, LLC
About the Series: The Nick Frost Chronicles
A three-part series about veteran FBI Agent Nick Frost and his quest to uphold the law and ensure that American Democracy will prevail and that the Republic will not fail or falter as those who are out to circumvent the law and destroy the nation never stop in their quest to rule the world and control the minds of the people. FBI Agent Nick Frost must do whatever it takes to not only save but preserve the union and all that it stands for.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book