The Hunted - Darkest Hand Trilogy Prequel

The FREE prequel to The Darkest Hand Trilogy the gritty and compelling series from Tarn Richardson More
Download: epub
About Tarn Richardson

Tarn Richardson is the author of The Darkest Hand trilogy, published by Duckworth Overlook in Europe and Australia, and Overlook Press in the US and Canada.

Consisting of THE HUNTED (free prequel novella), THE DAMNED (2015), THE FALLEN (2016) and THE RISEN (2017), The Darkest Hand trilogy unleashes the flawed but brilliant Inquisitor Poldek Tacit upon a Europe engulfed by the First World War. The Damned was one of the book depository's 'Books of 2015'.

Having grown up in Somerset, he now lives in Salisbury with his wife, the portraiture artist Caroline Richardson.

Learn more about Tarn Richardson
Report this book