Children's Short Stories, Book 1

Children's Short Stories, Book 1 is a collection of three short stories: Secret Mystic Island, The Forest is Alive, and Monkey Islands. Secret Mystic Island is an exciting underwater adventure in the middle of the sea about mermaids. The Forest is Alive is a charming fairy tale about The Enchanted Forest of Rising Moon Lake. Monkey Islands is a heart-pounding action and adventure. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About LaVonna Moore

LaVonna Moore is a native Oklahoman born in 1960 at the Ft. Sill Army Hospital in Lawton, Oklahoma. With her father being in the military, she was able to do a lot of traveling as a child. She has lived in many states within the U.S. and for a short time in Hanau, Germany. Her father retired from the Army while living in Del City, Oklahoma, where she graduated high school in 1978.

She has a stepson named Chance Storts. LaVonna has two brothers and three sisters.

LaVonna began working in the legal field when she was 20 years old. She was a legal secretary for 20 years.

Read LaVonna Moore's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about LaVonna Moore
About the Series: Children's Short Stories
Children's Short Stories is a box set collection of three short stories.

Also in Series: Children's Short Stories

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book