Horror Stories Series [Box Set - Books 1 & 2]

HORROR STORIES series, two books box set, features sixty chilling tales for adults. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Jaydeep Shah

Jaydeep Shah is the author of gripping Romance and Horror Fiction. He also writes Non-Fiction about inspirational topics related to social issues. He is currently earning a bachelor’s degree in Creative Writing at Full Sail University. He is the author of more than half a dozen books. He is best known for the HORROR STORIES series (2015-2019). When Shah is not writing, he wanders around Jersey City, spends some time with friends and family, and cooks delicious food.

Read Jaydeep Shah's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Jaydeep Shah
About the Series: JS Box Sets
Grab the BOX SETS of gripping stories from the author of Romance and Horror Fiction, Jaydeep Shah.

Also in Series: JS Box Sets

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book