Long Valley in Love: A Long Valley Romance Boxset – Books 5 - 8

“Long Valley in Love" is a boxset of the second set of four books in the USA Today bestselling Long Valley series. Come on down to Long Valley, where the cowboys are damn fine…

“Long Valley in Love" includes “Christmas of Love," “Overdue for Love," “Bundle of Love," and “Lessons in Love." These stories have some strong language, and oh my, sexy times. Enjoy! More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Erin Wright

USA Today Bestselling author Erin Wright has worked every job under the sun, including library director, barista, teacher, website designer, and ranch hand helping brand cattle, before settling into the career she’s always dreamed about: Author.
She still loves coffee, doesn’t love the smell of cow flesh burning, and has embarked on the adventure of a lifetime, traveling the country full-time in an RV. (No one has died yet in the confined 250-square-foot space – which she considers a real win – but let’s be real, next week isn’t looking so good…)
Find her updates on ErinWright.net, where you can sign up for her newsletter along with the requisite pictures of Jasmine the Writing Cat, her kitty cat muse and snuggle buddy extraordinaire.

Learn more about Erin Wright

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book