The Stepping Stone Cycle: The Complete Season 1

Take a journey through space and time, sanity and mystery, through the six novellas of the critically-acclaimed Stepping Stone Cycle, compiled here in one volume. A modern-day retelling of the Cthulhu Mythos created by H.P. Lovecraft, the Cycle is an exploration of one man’s descent into madness set against the backdrop of cosmic horror. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Gary Ballard

I began writing things down at the age of eleven, and I haven't stopped since. I have written far too many things that have gone unpublished, from very terrible horror novels in my teens, to comics during my time at Belhaven College until finally settling on cyberpunk science fiction after graduation. My first novel (Under the Amoral Bridge) is part of a larger series called The Bridge Chronicles. The second novel in the series, The Know Circuit has just been released. The Bridge Chronicles in turn is one slice of cohesive universe that began as a pen-and-paper roleplaying game.

I currently live with my beautiful wife and three very insane dogs in Mississippi, where I continue to write my novels and blog on my personal blog at

Read Gary Ballard's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Gary Ballard

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book