A Regency Christmas Collection III

Four sisters, each named for a precious jewel, Pearl,Ruby, Emerald, and Amber, find their true destinies as each fall in love with a true mate and handsome hero.

Four sisters, left to fend for themselves when their father passes, manage one by one to fulfill their destiny and find their true loves. Four seasonal Christmas love stories.

Available ebook formats: epub

About Emma J Lane

Ms Lane delights in the velvet summer days of Western New York where she shares a love for plants with a delight in creating stories for the pleasure of others.

Learn more about Emma J Lane
About the Series: Regency Christmas Collection
Historical Regency Christmas collections of short stories

Also in Series: Regency Christmas Collection

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book