Doing Time In Texas, Book 1: Always Have a Plan

Harlan Williams wasn't who he pretended to be. Shane Thomas Taylor's walk on the wild side took him much further than he wanted to go. Willy Baker's secret and deadly vendetta made his own life a living hell. Only God knew how these three were going to end up. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About James E Ferrell

James E. Ferrell was born in 1946 in the small sawmill town of Pineland, Texas. He was in the United States Army from 1966-1968. He served at Fort Benning, Georgia, on the Scout Dog Unit and was Supply Sergeant for all those who served from his unit in Vietnam. From 1968-2012, James worked with precision, analytical, and electrical instrumentation maintenance. He was located mostly in the Mississippi River area in southern Louisiana. He retired in 2012 as Analytical Assistant Coordinator. James is now a rancher in Bedias, Texas, and loves to spend what free time he has writing. He is a husband of over 50 years, a father, grandfather, great grandfather, deacon, and Sunday School teacher.

Learn more about James E Ferrell
About the Series: Doing time in Texas
This is a three book series on the journeys of three men who make life choices that effect more than just themselves. Through these life choices they will face adversity as they look for justice, inner peace and fulfillment. Book 1 is titled Always Have a Plan. Book 2 is titled For the Love of Money. Book 3 is titled Every Road Leads to Huntsville. Emotions of anger, laughter, confusion, and fear will be felt. Our ever present God is in each book. He alone knows how each of these men will end their journey.

Also in Series: Doing time in Texas

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book