The Waking Magic (Winter's Blight Book 3)

Everyone is drawn to magic for a reason. As Deirdre's fight to control her magic evolves, James's own quest for magic draws him closer to the sinister being who holds his fate. Meanwhile, the amulet Iain found shows him visions of its owner, Cai, a mysterious swordsman who he believes can end the war before it begins. Each of them is forced to make decisions that will alter their journey forever. More

Available ebook formats: epub

Price: $2.99
$2.24 USD
Buy with coupon Use the code SSW25 at checkout for 25% off
(Offer good through July 31, 2019 ) Add to Library Give as a Gift
About K.C. Lannon

K.C. Lannon graduated from the University of South Carolina with a Bachelor of Arts in English. When she is not co-writing the Winter's Blight book series, she tutors English, walks dogs, and dabbles in painting, drawing, or just making a general mess on paper. She enjoys cooking vegetarian meals, daydreaming she is a Gothic heroine, and playing tabletop RPGs.

Learn more about K.C. Lannon
About the Series: Winter's Blight
The Winter's Blight series is a six-book YA Fantasy series that tells a character-driven, coming-of-age adventure with a little hint of dystopian thrown in, written in third-person with multiple POVs. The diverse mythology of the story world pulls primarily from Celtic and English folklore. Follow Deirdre, James, and Iain as they face monsters, magic, and dark family secrets in this gritty modern fairy tale.

Also in Series: Winter's Blight

Explore This Book's Authors:


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book