The Lucid Series: Brain Lab

In this third novel in the Lucid Series, scientists run into much more than they expected as they try to design a new type of android brain. Milton and Beth decide it is time to leave Homeland and embark on a dangerous journey. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About the Series: The Lucid Series
So far, this series includes The Lucid Series: Android Uprising, The Lucid Series: Toys of Anarchy, Brain Lab and Immortal Dictator. It also includes the Guidebook companion to Book 1, and Scorc Hunters: Zero Containment. Which is a side story.
This entertaining series brings many important themes that are important to everyone; from a Christian worldview. But you don't have to be a Christian to read and enjoy this series.

The series is based upon the post-apocalyptic world of the Kings and Clans Trilogy, also by Den Warren

Also in Series: The Lucid Series

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book