The Moving Water

The fountain plays. The empress dreams.
The mighty realm of Assharral shelters eight provinces under her timeless rule.
Asharral is peaceful, wealthy and secure. But nobody sings.
And only one vagabond wizard wonders why.

The sequel to Everran's Bane, the first Chronicle of Rihannar.
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 30% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Sylvia Kelso

Sylvia Kelso lives in North Queensland, Australia, and has been writing or telling stories for as long as she remembers. Her novels include the Everran series, *Everran's Bane*,*The Moving Water* and *The Red Country*, all available on Smashwords, the Amberlight series, *Amberlight*, *Riversend* and *Source*, available on Fictionwise or Amazon, and the duology Blackston Gold, *The Solitaire Ghost* and *The Time Seam*, released in 2011, currently available in print from Fivestar Books.
*The Moving Water* and *Amberlight* were both finalists for best fantasy novel in the Aurealis Australian genre fiction awards.

Learn more about Sylvia Kelso

Also in Series: Rihannar Chronicles

Reviews of The Moving Water by Sylvia Kelso

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book