How It Began: The Skylar Drake Mysteries

A short prologue to the five-book series of SKYLAR DRAKE MYSTERIES which take place in 1954 Los Angeles. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
About Janet Elizabeth Lynn

Janet has been writing for 10 years and writes mysteries. She has traveled to the far corners of the globe for work and pleasure. A semi retired clinical speech pathologist she loves to garden and play with her 7 year old niece Jenny. She lives in Southern California with her husband, Bill.

Learn more about Janet Elizabeth Lynn

Also by Janet Elizabeth Lynn

Explore This Book's Coauthor:

Reviews of How It Began: The Skylar Drake Mysteries by Janet Elizabeth Lynn & Will Zeilinger

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book