The Truth of Letting Go

A powerful novel about hope, first love, and what it means to be family. Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Emery Lord, and Sarah Dessen. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Amy Sparling

Amy Sparling is the bestselling author of books for teens and the teens at heart. She lives on the coast of Texas with her family, her spoiled rotten pets, and a huge pile of books. She graduated with a degree in English and has worked at a bookstore, coffee shop, and a fashion boutique. Her fashion skills aren't the best, but luckily she turned her love of coffee and books into a writing career that means she can work in her pajamas. Her favorite things are coffee, book boyfriends, and Netflix binges.

She's always loved reading books from R. L. Stine's Fear Street series, to The Baby Sitter's Club series by Ann, Martin, and of course, Twilight. She started writing her own books in 2010 and now publishes several books a year.

Join Amy's Monthly Newsletter to Receive:
*Alerts of new releases
*Giveaways of gift cards and books
*Exclusive excerpts, cover reveals, etc
*Sales, deals, and recommendations

Sign up here: http://eepurl.com/gjWblj

Connect with Amy online:
www.AmySparling.com
https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5841781.Amy_Sparling
https://twitter.com/Amy_Sparling
https://www.facebook.com/AuthorAmySparling
https://instagram.com/writeamysparling/

Learn more about Amy Sparling

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book