Table for Four (A Medical Thriller Series Book 1)

A blockbuster Alzheimer’s cure. A murder and unexplained deaths. Two aggrieved parties meet by chance. Will they expose the truth or die trying? More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Chris Bliersbach

Chris Bliersbach is originally from St. Paul, Minnesota, and now lives in Henderson, Nevada. His latest book is The Metronome Man: Bad Timing, the first book in a serial killer thriller series. His other book credits include:

The Table for Four series about a pharmaceutical company’s discovery of a cure for Alzheimer’s with ominous and unforeseen consequences. The series includes Table for Four, Dying to Recall, and Memory’s Hope.

The Aja Minor series about a teenager that overcomes many challenges to discover she has unique powers, earning her an invitation to join the FBI to bring criminals to justice. The series includes Aja Minor: Gifted or Cursed, Aja Minor: Fountain of Youth, and Aja Minor: Predatorville.

The Slaughter Minnesota Horror series about a vengeful old lady who terrorizes a town. The series includes Old Lady Ketchel's Revenge, Hagatha Ketchel Unhinged, and Hagatha's Century of Terror.

He has also published a standalone novel and two poetry books. Loving You From My Grave is a wholesome and inspirational romance novel about the power of love in the face of tragic pasts, generational and racial differences, and death. Little Bird on My Balcony is a selection of poems he wrote in his 20s that speak to the love, loss, longing, and levity of navigating young adulthood. Adilynn’s Lullaby is a collection of inspirational poems about love and loss that he wrote in memory of his granddaughter and mother.

Before devoting himself full-time to writing, he worked in healthcare for 38 years. During that time, he authored many professional journal articles and a textbook on healthcare quality improvement.

Learn more about Chris Bliersbach
About the Series: Table for Four Series
A pharmaceutical company discovers a cure for Alzheimer’s that provides hope to millions but sends two lives in radically different directions. It ignites a promising career for Jackie, a young, vivacious woman in an idyllic relationship with her college sweetheart. But it possibly contributes to a brutal murder that leaves Curt, a middle-aged man with two kids, mourning the loss of his wife and struggling to find answers and recover. Little did they know how serendipity and a simple mistake would bring them together, helping them unlock a shocking truth about the fortunes and misfortunes in their lives. The truth, however, would not set them free, but entangle them in a crusade that would come with a cost.

Also in Series: Table for Four Series

Also by This Author

Reviews of Table for Four (A Medical Thriller Series Book 1) by Chris Bliersbach

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book