Table for Four (A Medical Thriller Series Book 1)

A blockbuster Alzheimer’s cure. A murder and unexplained deaths. Two aggrieved parties meet by chance. Will they expose the truth or die trying? More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Chris Bliersbach

Chris Bliersbach is originally from Minnesota but now thaws out in Nevada. In 2019, after 38 years in healthcare, he pursued his dream of becoming a writer. He has since published 15 books, primarily in four thriller series.

The Table for Four series is a medical thriller about a blockbuster cure for Alzheimer's that has ominous and unforeseen consequences. Books in this series include Table for Four, Dying to Recall, and Memory's Hope. A portion of the profits from this series are donated to the Alzheimer's Foundation of America.

The Aja Minor series is a psychic crime thriller about a teenager who discovers she has unique powers, earning her an invitation to join the FBI to bring sexual predators to justice. Books in this series include Aja Minor: Gifted or Cursed, Aja Minor: Fountain of Youth, Aja Minor: Predatorville, and Aja Minor: Spider's Web. The fifth book in this series, Aja Minor: Shanghaied, is scheduled for publication in Spring 2023. A portion of the profits from this series are donated to the National Center for Missing and Exploited Children.

The Slaughter Minnesota Horror series is an occult thriller about a vengeful old lady terrorizing a Northern Minnesota town. Books in this series include Old Lady Ketchel's Revenge, Hagatha Ketchel Unhinged, and Hagatha's Century of Terror.

The Metronome Man series is a serial killer thriller about a man whose abusive and neglectful upbringing breeds a murderous rage. Books in this series include The Metronome Man: Bad Timing and The Metronome Man: Dead on Arrival.

He has also published a standalone inspirational romance novel Loving You From My Grave, and two poetry books, Little Bird on My Balcony and Adilynn's Lullaby.

Learn more about Chris Bliersbach
About the Series: Table for Four Series
A pharmaceutical company discovers a cure for Alzheimer’s that provides hope to millions but sends two lives in radically different directions. It ignites a promising career for Jackie, a young, vivacious woman in an idyllic relationship with her college sweetheart. But it possibly contributes to a brutal murder that leaves Curt, a middle-aged man with two kids, mourning the loss of his wife and struggling to find answers and recover. Little did they know how serendipity and a simple mistake would bring them together, helping them unlock a shocking truth about the fortunes and misfortunes in their lives. The truth, however, would not set them free, but entangle them in a crusade that would come with a cost.

Also in Series: Table for Four Series

Also by This Author

Reviews of Table for Four (A Medical Thriller Series Book 1) by Chris Bliersbach

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book