Fallen Angel 5: Falling Stars

Lucifer has lost everything: his power, his lover, and his newborn child.

After making a deal with the devil, Lucifer finds himself back on Earth. Alone and desperate, he must achieve the impossible to free Gabriel from the pits of Hell. But retrieving all of Hell’s escaped souls will take years, leaving the love of Lucifer’s immortal life in the torturous hands of his worst enemy... More

Available ebook formats: epub

About J.L. Myers

Jessica L Myers vivid imagination and quiet demeanor as a child led her to the imaginary worlds of books. Even at a young age, her love for the supernatural was prevalent, with her first loved books being R.L. Stine’s Goosebumps series. Following that she took an interest in other non-fantasy fiction, including Virginia C. Andrews series Flowers in the Attic.

In her teen years, Jessica spent many school hours writing poetry and dark short stories and took up sketching some of the terrifying things that came from the graphic night terrors she’d grown up with.

As an adult and after meeting the love of her life, Jessica got married and started a small construction business with her husband. With the birth of her son, Jessica suffered PPD and found escape in her books and their fantasy landscapes. It was at this time that her need to write flourished. In 2009 the decision was made and the first words to her New Adult Paranormal Romance novel What Lies Inside were written.

When Jessica isn’t immersed in writing about extraordinary characters with dangerous abilities and deadly obstacles to overcome, she likes to spend time with her two kids and husband, curl up with a good book, or watch anything and everything supernatural.

Learn more about J.L. Myers
About the Series: Fallen Angel Series
The original sinner. The angel he covets. And the story that turned an angel into the devil. A bad boy romance that will have you falling hard.

Lucifer was the brightest archangel of them all...until he fell in love. Now there’s no going back. His heart is hers and his downfall is sealed. Think you know the story behind Lucifer’s fall from grace? Think again...

Gabriel is God’s messenger, a figure of female angelic perfection in servitude and beauty, but she has a dangerous secret. One of the bad boys of Heaven has a hold of her pure heart.

Michael has a heart of gold, or does he? As Heaven’s warrior, he’s the golden child…with his own hidden infatuation and a plan to get exactly what he wants, even if it means damning whoever stands in his way.

All three archangels have an epic part to play in this ancient love story of desire, deceit, lust, lies, loss, and victory. But when push comes to shove, and Heaven, Hell, and Earth are down on their knees as darkness threatens to reign over all, will they put their feuds aside to save the world? Dare to find out as you fall hard into the Fallen Angel story.

Also in Series: Fallen Angel Series

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book