Bless Their Shallow Graves

To stop the Skinned Man before he destroys the Seam and unleashes a plague of evil on Righteous, Loey and Dale must uncover the history of the town’s three founders. Together, they will confront the monsters of their present to untangle the knots of the past. Saving Righteous from a ravenous evil will demand they sacrifice more than they can afford to lose. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Meg Collett

Meg Collett is from the hills of Tennessee where the cell phone service is a blessing and functioning internet is a myth of epic proportions. She lives in a tiny house with three dogs and not enough couches. She’s the author of the bestselling Fear University series, the End of Days trilogy, and the Canaan Island novels. Find out more at her website

Read Meg Collett's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Meg Collett
About the Series: The Righteous Series
The Righteous Series is the twisted sweet tea of Southern paranormal suspense. Delve into a world of mysticism, where the lies run as thick as the accents and the superstitions are born of real and powerful mountain magic.

Also in Series: The Righteous Series

Also by This Author

Reviews of Bless Their Shallow Graves by Meg Collett

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book