What If (The Murder Lawyer, #7)

Could a man's suicide be a murder in disguise? If criminal defense lawyer Luna Goldwyn’s newest client is telling the truth about her ex-boyfriend’s startling confession, a murderer could be hiding in plain sight.

What If is the seventh novelette of The Murder Lawyer series. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Piper Punches

Piper Punches is the author of the bestselling books, The Waiting Room, and 60 Days (Missing Girl Series - Book 1), and the novella, Missing Girl. She recently released her first children's book series, The Lavender Fairies, and is currently working on a novelette series, The Murder Lawyer Series. Learn more at https://piperpunches.com/product/the-murder-lawyer-series

When she is not writing books, she blogs on mindful living, writing & publishing, and creative living. She enjoys hiking, traveling, practicing yoga headstands, coffee, and connecting with her readers.
Medium: @piperpunches
Instagram: @piperpunches
Twitter: @piperpunches
Facebook: /piperpunches
Email: piper@piperpunches.com
Get a FREE digital copy of the novelette, When Luck Dies (The Murder Lawyer Series, #1), at BookHip.com/BFAZVR.

Learn more about Piper Punches


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book