Aloha Lagoon Mysteries Boxed Set (Books 6-10)

Spend your next vacation at the most killer Hawaiian resort, Aloha Lagoon! This boxed set contains 5 full-length cozy mystery novels in the Aloha Lagoon Mysteries series by USA Today bestselling & award winning authors, including: Death of the Big Kahuna (book #6), Ukulele Deadly (book #7), Bikinis & Bloodshed (book #8), Death of the Kona Man (book #9), Lethal Tide (book #10) More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb
First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more
About Leslie Langtry

Leslie Langtry is the USA Today bestselling author of the Greatest Hits Mysteries, The Adulterer's Unofficial Guide to Family Vacations, and several books she hasn't finished yet, because she's very lazy. Leslie loves puppies and cake (but she will not share her cake with puppies) and lives with her family and assorted animals in the Midwest.

Read Leslie Langtry's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Leslie Langtry
About the Series: Aloha Lagoon Mysteries
There's trouble in paradise...

Welcome to Aloha Lagoon, one of Hawaii's hidden treasures. A little bit of tropical paradise nestled along the coast of Kauai, this resort town boasts luxurious accommodation, friendly island atmosphere...and only a slightly higher than normal murder rate. While mysterious circumstances may be the norm on our corner of the island, we're certain that our staff and Lagoon natives will make your stay in Aloha Lagoon one you will never forget! visit us at

Also in Series: Aloha Lagoon Mysteries

Also by Leslie Langtry

Explore This Book's Coauthors:

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Aloha Lagoon Mysteries Boxed Set (Books 6-10) by Leslie Langtry, Catherine Bruns, Beth Prentice, & Anne Marie Stoddard

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book