The Willow Creek Series Boxset Collection Two

Three full-length novels in one great collection!!

This Boxset Collection contains book 5, 6 & 7 (His Brother's Wife, A Willow Creek Christmas, and Wild Horses) in The Willow Creek Series. These books have been previously published individually and can be bought separately. There is no new content in this set. This series is NOT sweet romance. All books contain smokin' hot love scenes! More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Lily Graison

Lily Graison is a USA TODAY bestselling author of historical western romances. Her Willow Creek Series introduced readers to a small Montana town where the west is wild and the cowboys are wilder. Lily also dabbles in contemporary and paranormal romance when the mood strikes and all of her stories lean heavily to the spicy side with strong female leads and heroes who tend to always get what they want. She writes full time and lives in Hickory, NC with her husband and a house full of Yorkies.

Read Lily Graison's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Lily Graison

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book