Terror Times Three, Welcome to Hell Box Set, Books 1-3

“Terror Times Three” includes the first three books from O. Penn-Coughin’s bone-chilling instant classic WELCOME TO HELL series… Kissed by a Clown/Demon at My Window/Being Zak Hagans.
WARNING: this collection is not for wimps, the squeamish, or those prone to nightmares. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About O. Penn-Coughin

O. Penn-Coughin ("open coffin") is the ghoulishly gifted author of the spine-chilling series WELCOME TO HELL and THEY'RE COMING FOR YOU: SCARY STORIES THAT SCREAM TO BE READ.

Listen to his stories on THE SCARY STORY PODCAST.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book