Endurance: The Complete Series

A disrespected ship, exiled to lonely patrol in the dark corners of the solar system.
A crew of screw-ups, written off by the entire fleet.
They're about to change everything.
If they don't blow themselves up first.

This anthology includes all five Endurance novellas, as well as two bonus short stories. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About A. C. Spahn

A. C. Spahn wanted to be an interstellar starship captain when she grew up. Since nobody was hiring, she became a writer instead. She loves practicing martial arts, organizing messy rooms, and debating sci-fi physics. She lives in Pennsylvania with her husband, son, and feline overlord.

She is the author of the Endurance series and the Arcane Artisans series, and shorter works published by Daily Science Fiction, Star*Line, Outposts of Beyond, and more. She has also edited a number of other authors’ books and ghostwritten several manuscripts.

Visit www.acspahn.com for more information and to get in touch.

Learn more about A. C. Spahn

Print Edition

Report this book