Leagende Series

The entire Leagende series in one ebook. That is all six books plus all the bonus material.
Hair Incident, Unwanted, Unexpected, Queen's Escape, Undeniable, Unbreakable, Unbelievable, Unavoidable, Rorianna's Attempts, Cardenil's Governor, Bludi's Letters, and Childhood Memories.
Follow Bludi on his adventure through Leagende. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
  • Series: Leagende, 1-6
  • Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
  • Words: 234,400
  • Box Set: Yes
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9780463879474
About Cat Hartliebe

A writer. After decades of writing, they publish. Has no aim to be the next JK Rowling nor William Shakespeare. Just wants to help others. And sometimes all someone really needs is a good book. Hope you find yours.

Contact me with any questions or comments through
my facebook: facebook.com/hartliebecat
or email: cathartliebe@gmail.com

Thanks for reading!

Read Cat Hartliebe's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Cat Hartliebe
About the Series: Leagende
The story revolving around Bludi and his position in Leagende.

Also in Series: Leagende

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book