Degrees of Deceit

The Bad Vibes Removal Services crew is back in a new paranormal mystery, the sequel to The Walls Can Talk! A college prankster who comes and goes like a ghost is disrupting life in Dellonmarsh Dorm. Montgomery, Lea, and Kamika arrive on campus to find the culprit as the pranks escalate from obnoxious to dangerous. With Lea and Kamika facing personal attacks too, how can the team prevent disaster? More

Available ebook formats: epub

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book