Settlers, Lesbian Adventure Club: Book 23

Kate and Claudia are in charge, and they have a camping trip planned. Except, no one but Claudia knows where they’re going.
Available ebook formats: epub
About Rosalyn Wraight

Rosalyn Wraight is the author of the Detective Laura McCallister mystery series, the Trinity MacNeil paranormal mystery series, and the Lesbian Adventure Club series.

Learn more about Rosalyn Wraight

Also in Series: Lesbian Adventure Club

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Settlers, Lesbian Adventure Club: Book 23 by Rosalyn Wraight

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book