Hunting Michael Underwood

Step deeper into the twisted mind of a serial killer as he slips further into madness in this disturbing psychological thriller.

Hunting Michael Underwood follows on the heels of book one, Where the Bodies Are, bringing the first two stories and their characters together as the search for the killer continues. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About L.V. Gaudet

L.V. Gaudet is a Canadian author of dark fiction.

Read L.V. Gaudet's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about L.V. Gaudet
About the Series: The McAllister Series
What pushes a man to do the unimaginable?

Also in Series: The McAllister Series

Also by This Author

Reviews of Hunting Michael Underwood by L.V. Gaudet

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book