Watchers

A disgraced senator’s son and a resourceful orphan are thrown together on a sadistic reality show in this dystopian trilogy for fans of The Hunger Games and 1984. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Mae Orwell

I write comedic, near-future sci fi for fans of Douglas Adams and Aldous Huxley. My debut series, WATCHERS, is 1984 meets reality TV.

Learn more about Mae Orwell

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book