The Princess and the Prospect

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Anna: I lied to get what I wanted and it blew up in my face. The man I loved hated me. I was carrying his baby. Then there was the whole shotgun wedding.

Joker: She lied. The betrayal stung. The baby was a shocker. My behavior though - unforgivable! Now, I had to figure out how to do the impossible and make her not only forget, but fall for me all over again. More

Available ebook formats: epub html

First 20% Sample: Online Reader
About the Series: Aces High - Charleston
We were supposed to be a family, but somewhere along the lines something broken destroyed us. Putting those pieces back together was the struggle that brought most of us to our beautiful happily ever after. The loss that brought us all together was one that we would all feel - forever!

Book 1 - The Other Princess (Ever and Deck)
Book 2 - A Love So Hard (Lucy and Double-D)
Book 3 - The Princess and the Prospect (Anna and Joker)
Book 4 - The Killing Ride (Christina and J-Bird)
Book 5 - A Twist of Fate (Gretchen and Kane)

The Aces High MC - Charleston Complete Series is comprised of five full-length novels that must be ready in order.
This is not your typical MC Romance, as it is more about internal family struggles than wild Motorcycle club adventures. Each of the five novels features a new couple with their own HEA (happily ever after), however there is a continuing storyline throughout.

Also in Series: Aces High - Charleston

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


Heather reviewed on on Aug. 31, 2019

This was one emotional roller coaster. Anna and Joker have to overcome lies and deceit. Anna had so many young dreams. Jokers helps her make new ones. I just love this series. Every book feels you with you with emotions. I just love all the characters. I can't wait to what happens next.
(reviewed 3 days after purchase)
Report this book