Explosive Highlanders Collection

This steamy collection includes: The Lass Defied the Laird; The Lass Defended the Laird; The Lass Initiated the Laird (Novella); The Lass Beguiled the Laird; and The Lass Abducted the Laird. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Lisa Torquay

I come from a multi-cultural family. I graduated in History and got a Master degree in British Empire. I have worked as an English and History teacher at high schools. I got married to a Norwegian and moved to Norway, where I have lived for three years. Writing has been my passion since I was thirteen.

Read Lisa Torquay's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Lisa Torquay
About the Series: Explosive Highlanders
This series is composed of five books, one for each McKendrick sibling: Drostan, Fingal, Lachlan and Aileen. A novella in between will tell the story of another fiery couple. They live in the Scottish Highlands and fiercely preserve their traditions.

The McKendricks are a stubborn, hot-blooded lot and the siblings will find their perfect match in a passionate, high-voltage story with sizzling moments.

Also in Series: Explosive Highlanders

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book