The Vampire Legacy II; The Light, the Dark, the Heart

Rated 4.67/5 based on 3 reviews
The story of the Deveraux clan continues with Angel Browne, descendent and vampire but the last of her own line. She is hunted by her own kind, those who seek to possess her special powers. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

About Dawn Gray

I grew up in Vermont and for years have been occupied with my own worlds and creating my own characters. The entire seven book Vampire Legacy series is published and available here, based largely in New London/Waterford, CT these books follow a clan of vampires through their history with mortals. S.P.I.R.I.T has evolved to a three book series so far with books four and five in the works, and Raven and Before the Moon Rise are also stand-alone novels.

Also in Series: The Vampire Legacy

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: dianne bates on March 30, 2012 :
I enjoyed this authors book.she has a way of keeping you reading.i will look up other books shes wrote in the future
(reviewed 25 days after purchase)
Review by: Debra Montagna on March 20, 2012 :
Love the legacy books
(reviewed 21 days after purchase)
Review by: Becky Timmons on Oct. 20, 2011 :
AWESOME!!!!!! Cant wait for book 3 to be ready for ereader!! Dawn Gray ROCKS!!!!! :-)
(reviewed 7 days after purchase)

Print Edition

Report this book