Ember Casey Starter Bundle: Three Series Starter Romances

Three series-starter romances from USA Today bestseller Ember Casey! Get a taste of all of Ember’s sizzling series with these delicious reads:

HIS WICKED GAMES (The Cunningham Family, Book 1)
THE SWEET TASTE OF SIN (The Fontaines, Book 1)
CLAIMING HIS TREASURE (The Devil’s Set, Book 1) More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Ember Casey

Ember Casey is a twenty-something writer who lives in Atlanta, Georgia in a den of iniquity (or so she likes to tell people). When she's not writing steamy romances, you can find her whipping up baked goods (usually of the chocolate variety), traveling (her bucket list is infinite), or generally causing trouble (because somebody has to do it).

Learn more about Ember Casey

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book