The Wannabe Cowboy

When a tough-as-nails cowgirl Sam hires a down-on-his-luck geeky academic Zack for the summer, it goes against all of Sam's rules. But some rules can be bent—and others can be broken. Does Sam dare risk it all on a wannabe cowboy, or will their attraction cause everything she’s worked so hard to protect to go up in smoke? More

Available ebook formats: epub pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub lrf pdb Online Reader
About Sarah M. Anderson

Readers can find out more about Sarah’s love of cowboys and Indians at:

Her Newsletter:

Her Website:

On Facebook:

On Twitter: @SarahMAnderson1

On Goodreads:

By Snail Mail at: Sarah M. Anderson, 200 N 8th ST #193, Quincy IL 62301-9996

Award-winning author Sarah M. Anderson may live east of the Mississippi River, but her heart lies out west on the Great Plains. When she started writing, it wasn’t long before her characters found themselves out in South Dakota among the Lakota Sioux. She loves to put people from two different worlds into new situations and see how their backgrounds and cultures take them someplace they never thought they’d go.

She’s sold over twenty-five books to Harlequin Desire and Superromance, as well as Samhain. She won RT Reviewer’s Choice 2012 Desire of the Year for A Man of Privilege.

When she’s not helping out at her son’s school or walking her rescue dogs, Sarah spends her days having conversations with imaginary cowboys and American Indians, all of which is surprisingly well-tolerated by her wonderful husband.

Learn more about Sarah M. Anderson
About the Series: The Men of the White Sandy
Welcome back to the White Sandy! Where the cowboys are the Indians, but they also drive pickup trucks, have cell phones, and advanced degrees!
The complete series by RITA-award winning author Sarah M. Anderson includes The Medicine Man, The Rancher, The Shadow, The Medic, The Sheriff and The Wannabe Cowboy!

Also in Series: The Men of the White Sandy

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book