Wicked: Sweet Temptation

Adult Erotica
Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Mick Sheppard, drummer for the band Wicked, has sworn off women. So, imagine his surprise when he wakes from an alcohol induced haze in Vegas, hung over, and married to a woman he knows next to nothing about. Faith Weston, daughter of a minister, discovers her week of reckless abandon in Vegas has left her married to a rock star. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 50% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
  • Series: Wicked, Book 4
  • Category: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
  • Erotica themes: None
  • Words: 26,840
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9781458147219
About Lily Graison

Lily Graison is a USA TODAY bestselling author of historical western romances. Her Willow Creek Series introduced readers to a small Montana town where the west is wild and the cowboys are wilder. Lily also dabbles in contemporary and paranormal romance when the mood strikes and all of her stories lean heavily to the spicy side with strong female leads and heroes who tend to always get what they want. She writes full time and lives in Hickory, NC with her husband and a house full of Yorkies.


The Wicked Series
Video trailer for Lily Graison's "Wicked Series."

Also in Series: Wicked

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Jutzie on Sep. 6, 2012 :
Sweet Temptation by Lily Graison
Wicked Series Book 4
Mick Sheppard is the drummer for Wicked. He’s the bad boy of bad boys. Tattoo’s and piercings adding to that wicked look. A touch of bitter finishes his total package. He’d been fooled into marrying a gold digging groupie and paid big for it. Out of his pocket and a year full of gracing the trash magazines. He might enjoy women now but that’s as far as it goes. And then he wakes up from a drunken stupor with such a jolt that it scares him straight when he finds himself married once again. Mick struggles to believe his heart instead of the past betrayals but his vision is blurred.

Faith Weston just went to Vegas for a friends wedding. Her friend Jessi knows the hottest band around and Faith is included when Jessi’s invited to their concert and villa. And being the interest of the hot drummer has Faith thinking what happens in Vegas will stay there. Only it turns out that’s not very true at all. Seems it followed her right back to her small Georgia town and she gets to face her father, the Reverend, on her own. Disappointing her family and trying to mend her broken heart weren’t suppose to be in the Vegas 101 deal.

Great ending to this book series. The story has drama, surprises and struggles with no easy answers in sight. I really like how the author brings back the entire band and their women in each story and also picks up right where the last book left off. An enjoyable series with a great story line. Starting in a lone cabin in Tempt Me Not and going into a New York Hotel while they await to begin their tour in Leather and Lace, the next book Jade Butterfly takes them on the road as their tour begins and continues in this book with the tour and a break before heading to Europe. Each of the four band members finding that one special woman who can complete him along the way.
**Sexual situations and language
(reviewed 2 days after purchase)
Review by: Valina Lord on April 30, 2010 : (no rating)
I had a great time reading this book and it should be made into a movie, a romantic comedy!
(reviewed the day of purchase)
Report this book