Rated 3.75/5 based on 4 reviews
In the years since the end of The Herald War, the world has become complacent despite Catrin Volker's warnings. When the darkness of her visions comes to pass, no one is prepared, and the fate of humanity will rest in her hands. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Brian Rathbone

Brian Rathbone is a horse trainer turned author and creator of The World of Godsland fantasy series, which includes Call of the Herald, Inherited Danger, Dragon Ore, and Regent (Feral and Regal are forthcoming). He is also the author of the Sam Flock novels, a paranormal adventure series that begins with Lure.

Learn more about Brian Rathbone

Also in Series: World of Godsland

Also by This Author


Eunice Korczak reviewed on June 11, 2014

I have read Regent, Feral, and Regal - loved them and now plan to read the first trilogy of the series. I highly recommend these books. Great story line, likable (and some not so likable) characters, wonderful dragons. All this keeps the reader interested, entertained, and glued to the book.
(review of free book)
John Ickes II reviewed on March 22, 2013

Excellent series, well written, good plotting, and solid characters. Well worth my time, could not put it down until I had finished the whole series.
(reviewed 21 days after purchase)
Diana kelnhofer reviewed on Feb. 17, 2013

Loved it and the series.
(review of free book)
Diana kelnhofer reviewed on Feb. 17, 2013
(no rating)
Loved the series and the author's style
(review of free book)
Diana kelnhofer reviewed on Feb. 17, 2013
(no rating)
Loved the entire series so far.
(review of free book)
ronnie mizell reviewed on April 9, 2012

(reviewed 3 days after purchase)
Report this book