Infernal Descent: The complete trilogy

The devil has taken Ciera's sister. To save her, she has to travel through all nine circles of his domain, filled with demons, monsters and sinners.
Luckily, she's not alone. Accompanied by a fallen angel, a werewolf and a hellhound, she ventures further into the lands of the dead than any human ever before...
An action packed fantasy adventure based on Dante's Inferno. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi

About Skye MacKinnon

Skye MacKinnon is a USA Today Bestselling Author with a slight obsession with bunnies, dried mango and Scotland. And when she says slight... her friends are trying to find ways to trick her into not having a book set in Scotland.

You'll often find Skye bribing herself into writing words using cake and tea, but whatever works, right?

Whether they're set in space (Scottish space, obviously), fantasy worlds (Scottish fantasy worlds, obviously), or Scotland, Skye's tales are full of magic, romance and adventure. Oh and unicorns.

Read Skye MacKinnon's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Skye MacKinnon

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book