3 A Crack in the Facade

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
The royal Phillipi family face the burden of duty in Book 3. Laying the groundwork for future contact, Stuart and Carrol attend Michael Sheldon's school where they are accepted but obviously 'not from around here.' Gareth constructs a transportal from Earth to the Armada. Darien and Echo continue their secret romance. Lycasis keeps the fleet safe but malcontents seek to undermine the crown. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Jay Michael Jones

Jay Michael Jones is the author of the Science Fantasy Romance series "Flight of the Armada", a series which has been evolving for the better part of 40 years. Jay has also published a Young Adult novel "Mr. Nice Guy", Southern Humor Fiction "A Chatterstrip at the End of Civilization" and the based-on-a-true-fable tale "The Biggest Little Fan of the Red Ball Express". This proud parent of three holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Theater, and also is collects anything and everything to do with goats. Yes, goats.

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Jared Jamison on Feb. 25, 2012 :
I began reading this series as a fluke, and now I am hooked. If you intend to read this the third book, buy books 0 through 2 and read them first to truly be amazed at the depth of development of the characters and cultures of the space-faring race and the unique views of the decade of 1960 as seen by them.

Jay--please hurry to get books 5 through 25 into electronic format. I know of at least one avid reader who will devour them. Thank you for the lovely escape and pleasant memories of days gone by.
(reviewed 8 days after purchase)
Report this book