She Who Has No Name - Book Two of The Legacy Trilogy

The remarkable Legacy Trilogy continues. Samuel strives to keep the world from tearing itself apart, but the more he struggles the more he plays himself as a tool for The Circle of Eyes. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Michael Foster

Perth writer, hooked on fantasy and science fiction.

Also in Series: The Legacy Trilogy

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book