Angelos Odyssey: Volume Three

This is Tavon’s final account of his upbringing as well as the story of the one who dared to lead the Meiziki into the World Below, the White Boar… More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About J. B. M. Patrick

J. B. M. Patrick was previously an Emergency Medical Technician before enlisting in the United States Army as part of its Infantry. He was stationed at Fort Campbell, Kentucky and became certified in Air Assault Operations (involved rappelling from helicopters, inspecting sling loads, and coordinating aircraft landings), Biometrics, Robotics, and joined his company’s Intelligence Support Team. As part of CoIST, he integrated link diagram analyses and a working knowledge of signalling technology to prepare himself and others to combat insurgency operations.

Following the completion of his contract, J. B. M. Patrick discovered that his passion resided in both writing and lifting. He is now the author of Angelos Odyssey, a futuristic epic he believes will span at least eight volumes. He plans on making his dream of a post-apocalyptic series containing authentic and realistic character development a reality.

You can find Angelos Odyssey on multiple platforms: Ingram, Kindle, CreateSpace, and Smashwords.

To see J. B. M. Patrick's regular posts, follow him on Instagram at weightsteaandpublishing and on Blogger at

Read J. B. M. Patrick's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about J. B. M. Patrick
About the Series: Angelos Odyssey
Angelos Odyssey is the story of the assassin, Tavon, and his ascension to the role of Death Officer in a chaotic universe. This saga is inspired by Andrzej Sapkowski, Albert Camus, Fyodor Dostoyevsky, Bret Easton Ellis, Patrick Rothfuss, Hunter x Hunter, and Berserk.

Also in Series: Angelos Odyssey

Reviews of Angelos Odyssey: Volume Three by J. B. M. Patrick

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book