Lola has two choices to make. Confront her worst nightmare or give up her soul. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

About Miriam Yvette

Miriam Yvette is a storyteller. She began writing stories in sixth-grade and spent the next six years writing romance and fantasy. Her early fondness of crows at the age of thirteen led to her nickname ‘crow.’ Miriam likes to go birdwatching and study corvids for the Black Wings series. She calls her husband her yellow warbler and her daughter, her little crow.

Read Miriam Yvette's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Miriam Yvette
About the Series: Black Wings
Black Wings ultimately follows the life of Merla, who will encounter many hardships, witness unforeseen wars, and unveil the mystery of the crows who are bounded to her.

Black Wings by order:
Volume 1: The Birth
Lola: Aftermath of The Birth
Volume 2: The Conflict

Coming soon to 2020:
Volume: The Deceit

Also in Series: Black Wings


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book