The Russian

He has hunted alone since his soul mate died 200 years ago. He'd never considered taking another mate. But Mother Nature has a surprise in store for him on Gambler's Folly--a little she-wolf named Danni. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
About Mellie Miller

Born in the Midwest, I've lived all over the USA since I finished college in California. Me and my guy have been together for 43 years now, with 2 daughters and 5 grandsons. We've finally settled in northeast Georgia.

I write mostly mainstream sensual Fantasy Romance, often with a twist of the paranormal. My first published book was Gambler's Folly, which I published through Bookstrand. I have published the sequel to Gambler's Folly her at Smashwords--Dante's Angel.

Gambler's Folly is futuristic, with intrigue and shape-shifters.

I have a second series with three books--and more to come--called Esperance.
Jareth, First Lord--Book 1
Viviane, First Lady--Book 2
Morgan--The Pixie and the Green Man--Book 3

I have a stand-alone published under the pen-name Sultonna Nadine, titled Master of the Fleet. Set in the late 1800's, in an alternate time-line of the American Northwest. elemental magic is nothing unusual. Richard, as Master of the Fleet has control over wind and water. What he doesn't have control of is his heart.

I have several more books planned in each series, as well as several stand-alones in the works.

I am a Reiki practitioner, a second degree martial artist, musician and artist, as well as a writer. I feel this background gives me a lot of experience to draw on for my characters.

Like my page on Facebook, check out the blog, and watch for my books to appear here on Smashword!

Read Mellie Miller's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Mellie Miller
About the Series: Gambler's Folly
Gambler's Folly--the pleasure center of the galaxy--where the games are dangerous and the stakes are high. Join me in a visit to this world of romance and intrigue, with shapeshifters of various kinds tracking down contraband in Speranza's underworld, find their mates, and sometimes travel back to Earth.

Also in Series: Gambler's Folly

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book