Alan Dean Foster: Three Books, Countless Worlds

This collection brings together the underwater epic fantasy Oshenerth as well as 28 incredible short stories from The Taste of Different Dimensions and The Flavors of Other Worlds. These include stories of Pacific islands, fighting giant bugs, defeating an interstellar empire without firing a shot, and how the robots will really win the robot apocalypse. More

Available ebook formats: epub

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book