The Bush Detective

‘The Bush Detective’
‘The Bush Detective’ is the sixth book in ‘Outback Australia’ series. This is set in 1907. Catherine Smith, wife of Herbert Smith, a hawker residing at Tego Springs, near Cunnamulla has been murdered. The Smiths were on friendly terms with a man named James Brokenborough, who stayed with them when he was out of work. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Pat Ritter

Hi Everyone,

Let me introduce myself. My name is Pat Ritter. Since 1988 I have been writing and publishing books. In 2009 I decided to publish my books as e-books on this and other websites.

Writing and self-publishing became expensive especially the marketing end of the business. I experienced little problems with my first book 'Closing The Gap' however after writing and self-publishing six other books the printing costs out-weighed the cost of production.

At this stage of my writing I am converting from writing true life stories to fictional or better known - storytelling and it's difficult I can tell you. I'm giving it my best.

Reading is a passion. When I read I try and place myself in the writer's seat and endeavour to work out how they wrote the story. I enjoy reading interesting stories filled with passion, desire with a happy ending.

If you have a look at my website all of my books are exhibited plus stories I have written and published.

I'm happy to meet you.

I'm also proud to be involved in Operation eBook Drop.

Pat Ritter
Author/Self Publisher

Read Pat Ritter's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Pat Ritter
About the Series: Outback Australia
These books tell a story of outback Australia.

Also in Series: Outback Australia

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Bush Detective by Pat Ritter

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book