Murder on the Galloping Goose

Three ex loggers are murdered one at a time and so Zack Ward, the head of the local RCMP detachment must try to find the connection between these three murders and the history of Sooke.
This is the 1st book in a Murder Mystery Trilogy by Shirlety Skidmore. All the murders are set in Sooke, on Vancouver Island. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Shirley Skidmore

Shirley Skidmore is a Director of the Sooke Fine Arts Council, a member of the Federation of BC Writers and a founder member of the Sooke Scribblers - an active writing group. 'Murder in the Sooke Potholes' and "Murder on the Galloping Goose' are two mysteries in a trilogy of mystery novels from Shirley Skidmore's pen. 'Murder on Whiffin Spit' will be available soon. She has also written the `Coffin Ship Legacy' an historical novel inspired by the Irish Immigrant experience in Canada's early years.

Learn more about Shirley Skidmore

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book